image

outback_FSVB

About

What we do

Our History

Outback Materials is a Certified Small Business, locally owned, established in 1968 to supply ready mixed concrete, rock, and sand to customers in the foothill and mountain regions in the central San Joaquin Valley. We operate from locations in Auberry, Fresno, Friant, Mariposa, Oakhurst, and O’Neals. We supply Federal Highway, CalTrans, BLM and National Park Service projects. In addition, we serve residential, commercial and “do it yourself” customers. 

There is something to our name. Over the years we have proven that we can deliver our products on time and in spec to the most difficult and challenging job sites in the mountains.

We Have

  • The right people, capable, proven and experienced drivers.

  • The right equipment, CARB compliant trucks and NRMCA and CalTrans Type approved concrete plants.

  • The right attitude, operating safely in this challenging environment takes commitment to the customer and an understanding of our capabilities.

  • The right team, the best maintenance people in the mountains, the most experienced and knowledgeable finance group in the central valley and the best team of operators and drivers anywhere.

  • Give us an opportunity and we'll show you why we've been number one in the mountains for 40 years.

play-icon

There is something to our name. Over the years we have proven that we can deliver our products on time and in spec to the most difficult and challenging job sites.

Curtis Lovett

Owner

Phone: (559) 293-3887

clovett@outbackmaterials.com

Brian Boever

Mountain Area Sales Representative

Phone: (559) 760-5888

bboever@outbackmaterials.com

Marla Martinez

Billing

Phone: (559) 293-3877

mmartinez@outbackmaterials.com

Dustin Rosier

Dispatch Manager

Phone: (559) 293-3888

jdrosier@outbackmaterials.com

Jordan Penner

Sales Representative

Phone: (559) 285-5323

jpenner@outbackmaterials.com

Shawn Menezes

Accounting Manager

Phone: (559) 293-3881

smenezes@outbackmaterials.com

Mike Lindquist

VP Finance

Phone: (559) 293-3882

mlindquist@outbackmaterials.com

Cece Perez

Accounts Receivable

Phone: (559) 293-3880

cperez@outbackmaterials.com 

Tess Stewart

Sales Administrator

Phone: (559) 293-3886

twygant@outbackmaterials.com

Tina Hernandez

Accounts Payable

Phone: (559) 293-3878

chernandez@outbackmaterials.com

Mike Dunnagan

Operations Manager

Phone: (559) 389-2268

mdunnagan@outbackmaterials.com